Canceling Your Service

To Cancel your server just login to your billing section, then go to your services then select your service and Choose cancel service! Please ensure if your on a subscription with us, that you also cancel your subscription with us with PayPal. PayPal can sometimes setup an automatic payment to us, it is your job to cancel the automatic payment.  

After canceling, the requested service will be terminated within 24 hours. Your whole server will be deleted from our system and you cannot re-activate it and re-gain your files. So think one more time before canceling. 
 

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Bungeecord Setup

The BungeeCord setup addon is for clients who would like to run a server network on ArkanHosting...

Affiliates Program

Through the ArkanHosting Affiliates Program you can earn money to help you with your server costs...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution